Sunday, 26 October 2008

New DVD Releases - Tuesday October 28 2008

Here are the DVD releases for the week of Tuesday October 28...

New Releases

Journey to the Center of the Earth - starring Brenden Fraser. On a quest to find out what happened to his missing brother, a scientist, his nephew and their mountain guide discover a fantastic and dangerous lost world in the center of the earth.

Kit Kittredge: An American Girl - starring Abigail Breslin. The project is a drama based on the American Girl doll line and will center on Kit Kittredge, a young woman who grows up in the early years of the Great Depression.

Special Editions/Other Movies

Abbott and Costello: The Complete Universal Pictures Collection
Dead Space
Elite Squad
Hell Ride
The Little Rascals: The Complete Collection
Mystery Science Theater 3000: 20th Anniversary Edition
National Lampoon's Animal House
The Polar Express: 3-D
Poultrygeist: Night of the Chicken Dead
Tinker Bell


The 4400: The Complete Series
Dark Shadows: The Beginning, Vol. 6
The Donna Reed Show: The Complete First Season
The Flintstones: The Complete Series
Girlfriends: The Fifth Season
The L-Word: The Complete Fifth Season
Newsradio: The Complete Series


Runnin' Down a Dream

Enjoy the DVDs!!!

The Flick Guru