Friday, 19 September 2008

60th Primetime Emmy Awards - Sept 21 2008 Preview

60th Primetime Emmy Awards - Reality mainstays Tom Bergeron, Heidi Klum, Howie Mandel, Jeff Probst and Ryan Seacrest host the 60th annual Emmys. They're also nominees in a new category: Outstanding Reality/Competition Host. Highlights include clips from classic moments and recitations of notable lines from TV shows. Presenters include Marcia Cross; Dana Delany; Teri Hatcher; Felicity Huffman; Eva Longoria Parker; Nicollette Sheridan; Hugh Laurie; Julia Louis-Dreyfus; Tina Fey; Conan O'Brien; Kate Walsh; and Amy Poehler. Sunday 8:00 et/7:00 ct on ABC.

The Flick Guru

1 Comment:

ng2000 said...

Valuable resource of emmys news summaries: